District Director 

   

Betty Bonnett       

Residence - 737 Avenue D  Billings, MT.   59102

Mailing - PO Box 2103  Billings MT.   59103

Cell 406-690-4222 (Text ok) - bcbonnett@gmail.com

District Assistant Directors

Willie & Sandy Jefferies - 2424 Dirk Drive Missoula MT.   59801  

Willie grampswiggly@aol.com  406-546-3586

Sandy mt3beach@aol.com    406-546-3101

District Leadership Trainer

Greg Hintz - Missoula, MT. 406-240-2032   ghintz@bresnan.net

District Treasurer

Linda Frank - Huntley, MT.  ggfrank@nemont.net

District Rider Educator

Chuck  Bonnett - Billings, MT.  406-256-9396 - chuck.bonnett@yahoo.com

District "MEC" Membership Enhancement Coordinator

Dale & Donna Jennison - Billings, MT.   406-861-7905   ddjennison@bresnan.net

District Ride Coordinator 

Open

District Motorist Awareness 

Open

District Web Page Editor

Open

District News Letter Editor

Open

Chapter Director MT-B

 

Barbra Depner 406-698-4647 Barbara.Depner@gmail.com

 

Chapter Directors MT-G

Ken & Sylvia Shanholtz - Great Falls, MT.   406-727-9130   montana_outlaw@hotmail.com

Chapter Directors MT-M

Willie & Sandy Jefferies - Missoula, MT.

Willie grampswiggly@aol.com   406-546-3586

Sandy mt3beach@aol.com     406-546-3101

 





© TTWS